On the Theory That Laughter is the Best Medicine

by

It is hard to believe this much funny is crammed into one solitary news story.

6 Responses to “On the Theory That Laughter is the Best Medicine”

  1. Whit Says:

    Wow….um….wow…..

  2. mrspeacock Says:

    This is one of my favorite videos, and I still laugh out loud every time the amateur sketch pops up. Maybe I’ll get t-shirts made for the next St. Patty’s Day!

  3. ME Says:

    The “special leprechaun flute” is a connector for a frame of scaffolding.

    I don’t think there’s anybody in this video who isn’t touched in the head just a little bit.

  4. alsturgeon Says:

    Count me down for one Large, Mrs. P.

    And ME, I think it’s the “touched in the head” part that makes me feel at home. 🙂

  5. jazzbumpa Says:

    I am so happy to have a rather large scotch near at hand . . .

  6. Whit Says:

    Ooooh oooooh, I wanna t-shirt, too!

Leave a comment