Best Music Video Ever

by

Okay, I’m not the music expert, but I think THIS LINK takes you to the best music video in the history of the world. Just sayin’.

I ‘specially like it because the two “stars” are in two of my favorite places ever, ever (Third Street Promenade in Santa Monica, California, and Jackon Square in New Orleans, Louisiana).

Enjoy.

2 Responses to “Best Music Video Ever”

  1. michaellasley Says:

    Thanks, Al. I haven’t heard of this project before, but it looks very interesting. And when I just went to iTunes to check something else out, there this project was on the front page — playing for change. So if you’re like me and hadn’t heard of the project before, you might check iTunes or wherever to buy the cd or videos.

    (This might be a wildly popular project, for all I know….apologies if I’m passing along news that isn’t news.)

  2. alsturgeon Says:

    Yeah, I did a little looking around, and I think we’re a little late on the news. But I love it nonetheless. Better late than never, eh?

Leave a Reply

