Clearing the Baffles

by

If, like me, you find yourself accumulating books at an alarming rate, and have found yourself so doing for, lo, these many years, this article from Laura Miller is a godsend.

I haven’t felt so good since my last colon cleanse.

3 Responses to “Clearing the Baffles”

  1. urbino Says:

    My favorite testimonial from the latter link: “If you look south and see a mushroom cloud over Janesville, that’s me letting go of a Big Mac from 1962! What in the world? Unbelievable.”

  2. Michael Lasley Says:

    you are so getting a colon blow t-shirt from me for christmas.

  3. urbino Says:

    Ha. The guys at work who told me about the site would get a kick out of that.

Leave a Reply

