Clouds and Whathaveyou

by

This morning I saw what I think might have possibly been a cloud. I’d forgotten those things existed anymore. I went and looked up pictures of the things just to make sure. Turns out, some places still have ’em. The pics made me all nostalgic about my favorites: The Noctilucent Cloud. Straight up cool, is what those clouds are.

Also on the way to school I thought I saw something that might have possibly been a penguin. Turns out it wasn’t (I stopped to make sure because I thought a penguin would be way cool as a pet). But that didn’t stop me from looking up pictures of penguins and wishing I had one. Cute little things. I like picture #9 the best. I’d teach my penguin to do that.

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Clouds and Whathaveyou”

  1. urbino Says:

    Did it turn out to be Danny DeVito?

  2. Michael Lasley Says:

    Thankfully, no. I wouldn’t want Danny DeVito for a pet.

  3. urbino Says:

    I bet he gets more penguins than Frank Sinatra.

  4. tyra Says:

    allow me to mention that stuff like this makes me miss having you around. not that i would want to trap you HERE of all places, but you get the idea. 🙂

  5. Berlin Says:

    Is this Michael who went to SU? This is Berlin from China. How are you doing? I work in Oklahoma now at OCU, and one of your friends who also worked here told me about your whereabouts. Keep in touch. My email is berlinf@yahoo.com.

    I don’t know how to get back in touch with you, hence this comment. Please feel free to delete it after you read it.

Leave a Reply

