Thursdays With Bruno

by

I wrote something about my friend, Bruno, on my blog today. Feel free to read it HERE, and if the mood to comment strikes you, feel free to do so in either place.

2 Responses to “Thursdays With Bruno”

  1. unicorntx Says:

    Al:
    I’m grateful for your kind words and bit embarrassed by the notariety – but grieving the loss of our Thursday companionship is mutual. My hope is that your academic load won’t prevent our keeping in touch via cyber-space.
    And – I hope your public confession about those with whom you keep company won’t came back to haunt you!

  2. Al Sturgeon Says:

    Thanks, Bruno!!!

Leave a Reply

