The Next Capital of Nebraska

by

Mostly passing along a link to an article sent to me by my new friend, Jamie.

I am not a fan of the “Obama-is-eloquent-but-inexperienced” argument. On a private blog, I compared him to Abraham Lincoln a couple of times, not because I had given any thought to it, but simply to debunk the aforementioned line of argument.

This LINK takes it several steps further, and since Obama discussions seem to strike a nerve on the Hippos, I thought it might shake us out of our doldrums.

One Response to “The Next Capital of Nebraska”

  1. alsturgeon Says:

    Nope.

    And what is a doldrum anyway? And why does shaking help?

Leave a Reply

