Technical Difficulties?

by

Is it just me, or is the header for our blog progressively disappearing?  Over the weekend, the image from the boardgame disappeared.  Today, even the title text is gone.

 For me, this is happening on computers both at home and at work, and in both IE and Firefox.

 Is anybody else seeing this oddness?

7 Responses to “Technical Difficulties?”

  1. johndobbs Says:

    I believe I read somewhere that WordPress was having an issue or something… if I hear something more I’ll let you know. No wisecracks about going back to blogger, Israel.

  2. johndobbs Says:

    Yep, I just looked in the support forums, and you are not alone. I better go look at mine!

    Just sit tight…it’ll come back.

  3. urbino Says:

    Thanks, John. The blog title text actually is there, it’s just white. (You can see it if you select the banner area of the page.)

    Looks to me like they’ve screwed up the CSS.

  4. michaellasley Says:

    This is probably due to that big bomb the Russians tried out last week. Just sayin’.

  5. urbino Says:

    Those dirty communists.

  6. urbino Says:

    It’s fixed.

    Take that, Vladimir!

  7. michaellasley Says:

    Now, now. I don’t think it’s possible to actually defeat the communists without the guidance of Reagan and Thatcher. To suggest otherwise is blasphemy! You blasphemer!

Leave a Reply

