Photo for the Week

by


Inside our piano this past week…

2 Responses to “Photo for the Week”

  1. DocWatson Says:

    I am glad to see you have picked up the slack on the photography front. I have been shooting quite a lot lately. I sold my first stock photo today. I am so excited. It was a picture of a golf ball. I am building a large portfolio of stock photographs. I will not be able to retire from selling photos, but it sure is a lot of fun. I have been posting on several photography forums and have not spent much time lately with the houseflies. I will try to do better.

  2. Al Sturgeon Says:

    No problems. I’m just having fun, but you’re the pro. Share some when you get a chance, cuz your pics are amazing.

    Congratulations on the move into the bigtime!!!

    Your friend,
    Al

Leave a Reply

